Bursting Discs, Burst Indication, Static Mixers, Heat Exchanger.

Contact person

We aim to respond to your questions promptly and competently. Please contact the person responsible for an appropriate business area directly.

Executive Board

Thomas Brück STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikThomas Brück
Executive Director
T: +49 2261 9855-17
M: +49 160 96833232
F: +49 2261 72488
E: thomas.brueck@striko.de
xing
Hans Joseph Koch STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikHans Joseph Koch
Owner
T: +49 2261 9855-0
E: info@striko.de

Sales / Marketing

Martin Fröse STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikMartin Fröse
Head of Sales & Marketing
T: +49 2261 9855-31
M: +49 172 2161968
F: +49 2261 72488
E: martin.froese@striko.de

xing

xing

Manuela Switala STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikManuela Switala
Internal Sales
T: +49 2261 9855-26
F: +49 2261 72488
E: manuela.switala@striko.de

Bursting Disks / Burst Indicator / Holder

Frank Stephan STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikFrank Stephan
Project Management
T: +49 2261 9855-25
M: +49 160 90953312
F: +49 2261 72488
E: frank.stephan@striko.de
Marc Juckschat STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikMarc Juckschat
Project Management
T: +49 2261 9855-18
F: +49 2261 72488
E: marc.juckschat@striko.de
Edith Poschner STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikEdith Poschner
Project Management
T: +49 2261 9855-16
F: +49 2261 72488
E: edith.poschner@striko.de
Janine Weber STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikJanine Weber
Order Processing
T: +49 2261 9855-23
F: +49 2261 72488
E: janine.weber@striko.de

Static Mixer / Multi-tube Heat Exchanger

Andre Kaminke STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikAndre Kaminke
Project Management
T: +49 2261 9855-15
M: +49 170 5466753
F: +49 2261 72488
E: andre.kaminke@striko.de
Thorsten Dörr STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikThorsten Dörr
Project Management
T: +49 2261 9855-30
F: +49 2261 72488
E: thorsten.doerr@striko.de
Cornelia Busenbach STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikCornelia Busenbach
Order Processing
T: +49 2261 9855-24
F: +49 2261 72488
E: cornelia.busenbach@striko.de
Barbara Dürr STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikBarbara Dürr
Order Processing / Documentation
T: +49 2261 9855-20
F: +49 2261 72488
E: barbara.duerr@striko.de
Adelina Holz STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikAdelina Holz
Order Processing
T: +49 2261 9855-13
F: +49 2261 72488
E: adelina.holz@striko.de

Droplet Separator / Demister

Lorenzo Parrinello STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikLorenzo Parrinello
Project Management
T: +49 2261 9855-42
F: +49 2261 72488
E: lorenzo.parrinello@striko.de
Edith Poschner STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikEdith Poschner
Order Processing
T: +49 2261 9855-16
F: +49 2261 72488
E: edith.poschner@striko.de

Design / Development

Christoph Fürst STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikChristoph Fürst
Manager Design Department
Bursting Disks / Holder / Burst Indicators
T: +49 2261 9855-22
F: +49 2261 72488
E: christoph.fuerst@striko.de
Sebastian Eck STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikSebastian Eck
Static Mixer / Heat Exchanger
T: +49 2261 9855-41
F: +49 2261 72488
E: sebastian.eck@striko.de
Vladislav Raytsin STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikVladislav Raytsin
Bursting Disks / Indicators
T: +49 2261 9855-21
F: +49 2261 72488
E: vladislav.raytsin@striko.de

Manufactoring / Shipping

Ulrich Gurian STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikUlrich Gurian
T: +49 2261 9855-33
F: +49 2261 72488
E: ulrich.gurian@striko.de
Tobias Steinke-Wisch STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikTobias Steinke-Wisch
T: +49 2261 9855-36
F: +49 2261 72488
E: tobias.steinke-wisch@striko.de
Denis Schneider STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikDenis Schneider
T: +49 2261 9855-11
F: +49 2261 72488
E: denis.schneider@striko.de
Thorben Schmidt STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikThorben Schmidt
T: +49 2261 9855-11
F: +49 2261 72488
E: thorben.schmidt@striko.de

Accounting Department / Finance

Stefanie Goldammer STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikStefanie Goldammer, née Schomers
T: +49 2261 9855-27
M: +49 151 62815127
F: +49 2261 72488
E: stefanie.goldammer@striko.de
Sabine Gruber STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikSabine Gruber
T: +49 2261 9855-28
F: +49 2261 72488
E: sabine.gruber@striko.de
Birgit Mortsiefer STRIKO VerfahrenstechnikBirgit Mortsiefer
T: +49 2261 9855-27
F: +49 2261 72488
E: birgit.mortsiefer@striko.de